Sixty nine members attended the CLP’s nomination meeting on Saturday morning. Many thanks to all who attended and thanks to all those members who checked the membership, delivered the candidates statements, moved the chairs and carried out all the myriad of other jobs necessary in a meeting of this kind.  Special thanks go to those who kept us all happy with tea and biscuits. A collection raised almost £150.


•Keir Starmer to be Leader of the Labour Party

• Dawn Butler to be Deputy Leader of the Labour Party

•Lauren Townsend and Leigh Drennan to be CLP reps on the NEC

Personal Ballots

You can expect your personal ballots to begin arriving from Monday 24th February 2020 until Monday 2nd March 2020 and the voting closes at noon Thursday 2nd April 2020.

Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search